Uncategorized

Blazing Bod

The Chic Creature

Happy Fri-yay Beauties!

I am so sorry for the lack of posts this past week. It has been an extremely busy one!

But, I am back to bring you yet another awesome post about none other than the Bodyblade!  

This device has been a lifesaver for toning my body up for bikini season.

I am very consistent with my diet and exercise routine. Which includes a 20-minute cardio session three times a week, along with eating lean meats and fish with fresh vegetables and fruits.

However, toning has always been my weak spot. No matter how my crunches or push-ups I did, I never saw results. Until, I got my hands on the Bodyblade.

The Bodyblade, “pioneered vibration and inertia training in 1991. With its patented design, it was created to address the deep dynamic stabilizers of the spine and to provide a stable platform for all other rehabilitation, sport performance training, fitness enhancement…

View original post 82 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

