Uncategorized

Difficulties

triumfitco

Goodness, starting a business from the ground up is hard! I didn’t think it would be easy, and it will be so worth it in the end, but some days are just really taxing!

For example, I realized that I forgot to consistently post to Instagram again to build more notice there. Every time that happens I think “well, now I have to start over”. That’s not necessarily a bad thing though, it’s teaching me to manage things better. We are learning lessons along the way.

Time management is important though. I’m really hoping a good schedule can be figured out soon. Between 2 jobs each and long days, we are neglecting many other parts of life. Like laundry.. there is no reason we shouldn’t have time during the week to finish folding some laundry, but we don’t make time for it. Dinner is always rushed, I can’t remember the…

View original post 268 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

